The Board of Directors of the HTM Credit Union has established four (4) annual scholarships of $500.00 each to be awarded to students selected by the scholarship committee of the HTM Credit Union.

  • Leo Chareth Scholarship
  • HTM CU Scholarship
  • Ronald Selvaggio Scholarship
  • John Butler Scholarship

Eligible candidates for the scholarships will be sons and daughters of HTMCU members in good standing whose credit accounts have been active for three years preceding the date of the scholarship application.

Students should be members of their graduating classes at area high schools and accepted at accredited secondary schools of higher learning. Qualifying schools include 2 and 4-year Colleges, Business, Trade-Technical Schools, or Hospital Schools for Nursing.

Applications may be obtained at the HTM Credit Union. All applications must be completed and submitted to the Credit Union office by MAY 6th, 2022.

The Scholarship Committee

Get Application